2017: Here we come!


Last night we elected our executive for 2017. Thank you so much to everyone to came along and everyone who nominated for a position. Like I said then, we've got big things planned this year and we're going to need as much help as we can get.

Your executive for 2017 is:

President - Andrew Rickert
Vice President - Jake Landa
Secretary - Haydn Hickson
Treasurer - Jack Foster
Technical Officer - Beckett McNeil
Publicity Officer - Abbey Lenton
Music Officer - Deepa Alam
Gen Exec - Jasper Bruce & Bronte Coles

NewsAndrew Rickert